Board of Directors

Alexander (Sandy) Kirkpatrick – President


Mark DeHaan – Vice President

     Community Development Manager, SunTrust

Margie Genter – Secretary

     VP, Goodwill Industries – Manasota, Inc.

G. Rod Tait – Treasurer


Dr. Anthony Ferretti

     Assistant Dean of Clinical Education at Lake Erie College of Medicine

Ray Fusco


Michael Magidson

      Blalock Walters Attorneys at Law

Dr. Peter Mattina


Mark McLaughlin – Vice President

     Real Estate Broker

John McKay

     President, John M. McKay, Inc.

Kristen Pate

     Florida Department of Health in Manatee County

Steve Wilson – Past President

     President – Hideaway Storage Services

Donate Now

Bad Behavior has blocked 343 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Switch to our mobile site